Sheep Pee: What happened to the alternative news?

Posted on July 14, 2011

0



Up until the last week or so, I had been posting alternative news updates on a daily basis. The live news feeds, on the right, go away as they are updated, and I simply wanted to be able to share the days news with those who were interested and not able to check in regularly.  Although the daily updates did get some traffic, it wasn’t much to speak of, and when I found myself immersed in a huge project, I found the three to four updates per day to be taxing, so I’m going back to my original plan for this site:  to post historical articles of interest and to post occasional commentary and satire on current news items.  For those who were reading the alternative news updates, I extend my sincere apologies.

